Support Staff Information

Instructional Assistants

Lesli Breidt-Darrock

RSP - Room 22

leslie.breidt@santeesd.net

Lisa Harris

RSP - Room 203

lisa.harris@santeesd.net

Felicia Jarrell

Special Education Room 2

felicia.jarrell@santeesd.net

Victoria Heier

Special Education Room 20

victoria.heier@santeesd.net

Sharon Pierce

Special Education Room 20

sharon.pierce@santeesd.net

Annie Gimm

Special Education Room 101

annie.gimm@santeesd.net

Carol Robles

Special Education Room 13

carol.robles@santeesd.net


Campus Aides

Michelle Brandon

Monica Castaneda

Marisela Lopez-Villalva

Patty O'Keefe

Ashley Knepp

Cathy Young

Michelle Sampson


Custodians

Carlos Shelton

Site Custodian

Sonja Malott

Evening Custodian

Melanie Johnson

Evening Custodian

Cafeteria

Lou-Ann Maheu

Cook

Candace Fice

Cashier

Sandra Ambrosia

2ndChance Breakfast


PROJECT SAFE

Gina Nuno - Site Lead

gina.nuno@santeesd.net